Find Your Experience

Enter a Title, Experience Type, Date or Location

Recommended By Us

SIX The Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse 2024

13th June 2024

From: £65.00

Madagascar The Musical – King’s Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 8 August 2024 (Matinee Performance)

From: £50.00

Grease The Musical – Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday 29 June 2024 (Evening Performance)

From: £78.00

An Officer and a Gentleman, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 7th March 2024

From: £68.00

I Should Be So Lucky, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 15th February 2024

From: £55.00

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday 30th May 2024

From: £70.00

More Amazing Experiences

SIX The Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse 2024

13th June 2024

From: £65.00

Coos & Ewes Tour with Cream Tea And Girvan

Thursday 11th April 2024

From: £55.00

Dumfries House Christmas Candlelit Tour

Tuesday 12th December 2023

From: £55.00

Mary Queens Of Scots Adventure from Wemyss Bay & Largs

Thursday 18 April 2024

From: £60.00

Madagascar The Musical – King’s Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 8 August 2024 (Matinee Performance)

From: £50.00

Grease The Musical – Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday 29 June 2024 (Evening Performance)

From: £78.00

An Officer and a Gentleman, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 7th March 2024

From: £68.00

I Should Be So Lucky, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 15th February 2024

From: £55.00

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday 30th May 2024

From: £70.00

The Polar Express – Edinburgh

Saturday 16th December 2023

£90.00

** Sold Out ** -Elf The Musical (Amateur Production by The Lyric Club) – Matinee

Saturday 18 November 2023

£45.00

Christmas Party Night At Lochside Hotel

Friday 1st December 2023

From: £55.00

Ed Sheeran, George Ezra & Lewis Capaldi Tribute Night

Saturday 28th October 2023

£55.00

Sister Act at King’s Theatre, Glasgow

Saturday 4th May 2024

From: £75.00

The Full Monty – The Play by Simon Beaufoy, Theatre Royal, Glasgow

Saturday 24th February 2024

£55.00

Previous
Next

Have A

Great Story

To Tell

Welcome To Thorne Travel Experience

Thorne Travel Experience are experts in day trips, family days out, theatre panto fun, adventure trips and gift vouchers. Whatever your looking to experience โ€“ we can make it happen.

Thorne Travel Experience has enjoyed many successful years of delighting our wonderful customers and helping them create lifelong memories.ย 

We have been carefully planning, meticulously booking and joyfully accompanying thousands of very happy customers on the most amazing range of breaks and day trips imaginable.

Follow Our Thorne Travel Instagram