Regional Theatre & Musicals

Calamity Jane, Kings Theatre, Glasgow

Thursday 3rd July 2025

From: £62.00

Six The Musical 2025, Theatre Royal Glasgow

Thursday 27th February 2025

From: £66.00

Chicago, Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday 6th February 2025

From: £70.00

Mary Poppins, Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Saturday 25th January 2025

From: £89.00

*SOLD OUT*, Tina – The Tina Turner Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday 13th November 2025 & Thursday 20th November 2025

£75.00

*SOLD OUT*, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Edinburgh Playhouse (Saturday 7th December 2024)

Saturday 7th December 2024

£85.00

*SOLD OUT*, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Edinburgh Playhouse (Thursday 12th December 2024)

Thursday 12th December 2024

£79.00

Here You Come Again – The New Dolly Parton Musical, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Thursday 3rd October 2024

From: £55.00

The Ultimate BoyBand Party Show, Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow

Sunday 8th September 2024

From: £52.00

Disney’s Aladdin 2024, Theatre Royal, Glasgow

Thursday 7th November 2024

From: £75.00

101 Dalmatians the Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday 21 November 2024

From: £75.00

NOW That’s What I Call A Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday 1st March 2025

From: £60.00

Hairspray The Musical, Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday 12th October 2024

From: £78.00